Home‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Name Position Email
Guy, Julie A.  Executive Director jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org
Ford, Paris R Associate Director pford@sojournertruthacademy.org
Toley, Sarah A Director of Teaching & Learning stoley@sojournertruthacademy.org
Kipper, Troy L Director of Finance & Operations tkipper@sojournertruthacademy.org

ADMINISTRATORS

NamePositionEmail
Olson, Ann Multi-Tiered System Of Supports Coordinator aolson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Little, Diana District Assessment Coordinator dlittle@sojournertruthacademy.org
Rieck, Tracy Academic Coach trieck@sojournertruthacademy.org
Gonzalez, Ana L.  Family Outreach Manager agonzalez@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wilson, Kenneth W Scholar Success Coordinator kwilson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Anderson, Londell D Scholar Success Coach landerson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Byas, Monique Scholar Success Coach mbyas@sojournertruthacademy.org
Trevino, Alma Office Manager atrevino@sojournertruthacademy.org
Letourneau, Paula D Associate Manager pletourneau@sojournertruthacademy.org
Greer, Lloyd  Facilities Manager lgreer@sojournertruthacademy.org
Clark, Kenneth Cafeteria Assistant kclark@sojournertruthacademy.org
Leaks, Randy  Cafeteria Manager

TEACHING STAFF

NamePositionEmail
Bullen, Jenelle Teacher - Prekindergarten jbullen@sojournertruthacademy.org
Imhoff, Chloe Teacher - Prekindergarten cimhoff@sojournertruthacademy.org
Battles, Tracey S.  Teacher - Kindergarten tbattles@sojournertruthacademy.org
Vega, Kelly A.  Teacher - Kindergarten: Mentor Teacher kvega@sojournertruthacademy.org
Senchuk, Chloe Teacher - 1st csenchuk@sojournertruthacademy.org
Weller, Meredith Teacher - 1st mweller@sojournertruthacademy.org
Branch, Michael Teacher - 2nd mbranch@sojournertruthacademy.org
Hampton, Patricia Teacher - 2nd: Co-Teaching 2nd Grade phampton@sojournertruthacademy.org
Staples, Courtney Teacher - 2nd: Co-Teaching 2nd Grade cstaples@sojournertruthacademy.org
Beckstrom, Julie Teacher - 3rd jbeckstrom@sojournertruthacademy.org
Kimball, Angela Teacher - 3rd akimball@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wesley, Laverne Teacher - 4th lwesley@sojournertruthacademy.org
Zanotelli, Nicole Teacher - 4th nzanotelli@sojournertruthacademy.org
Bridges, Meghan Teacher - 5th mbridges@sojournertruthacademy.org
Schneider, Anna Teacher - 5th: Mentor Teacher aschneider@sojournertruthacademy.org
Skiba, Rebecca Teacher - 6th rskiba@sojournertruthacademy.org
Peterson, Mark Teacher - 6th: Mentor Teacher mpeterson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Sachs, Micheal Teacher - 7th msachs@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wenzel, Jeremy Teacher - 7th jwenzel@sojournertruthacademy.org
Brennan, Nicole Teacher - 8th nbrennan@sojournertruthacademy.org
Johnson-Adegbite, Yvonne Teacher - 8th yadegbite@sojournertruthacademy.org
Caldwell, Kenneth Teacher - Art kcaldwell@sojournertruthacademy.org
Hayles, Korrey Teacher -  Cultural Social Skills khayles@sojournertruthacademy.org
Babcock, Ben Teacher - Music bbabcock@sojournertruthacademy.org
Privratsky, Gina M Teacher - Phy Ed. gprivratsky@sojournertruthacademy.org
Bloom, Stuart Teacher - Special Education sbloom@sojournertruthacademy.org
Mark, Katlynne Teacher - Special Education kmark@sojournertruthacademy.org
Martin, Krista Teacher - Special Education: Mentor Teacher kmartin@sojournertruthacademy.org
Holdreith, Robbi Teacher - ESL rholdreith@sojournertruthacademy.org
Mckenzie, Wanda M Teacher - Special Education wmckenzie@sojournertruthacademy.org
Olson, Kathryn L Teacher - Special Education kolson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Williams, Michael Teacher - Special Education mwilliams@sojournertruthacademy.org
Clark, Jahanna D Associate Educator jclark@sojournertruthacademy.org
Flores, Cindi Associate Educator cflores@sojournertruthacademy.org
Menchaca, Viridiana Associate Educator vmenchaca@sojournertruthacademy.org
Taylor, MARY H Associate Educator mtaylor@sojournertruthacademy.org
Battles-Deleon, Yolanda  Associate Educator: Reading & Math Corps Coach ydeleon@sojournertruthacademy.org
Blount, Nicole Paraprofessional nblount@sojournertruthacademy.org
Cobb, Marcy Paraprofessional mcobb@sojournertruthacademy.org
Compton, Jazmine Paraprofessional jcompton@sojournertruthacademy.org
Gaston, Tommie Paraprofessional tgaston@sojournertruthacademy.org
Gowdy, Tiera Paraprofessional tgowdy@sojournertruthacademy.org
Greer, Keva Paraprofessional kgreer@sojournertruthacademy.org
Johnson, Chris Paraprofessional cjohnson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Jungenson, Silvia-Bella Paraprofessional sjungenson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Landry, Adrianna Paraprofessional alandry@sojournertruthacademy.org
Minea, Eric Paraprofessional eminea@sojournertruthacademy.org
Moore, Jeremiah Paraprofessional jmoore@sojournertruthacademy.org
Nero, Samone Paraprofessional snero@sojournertruthacademy.org
Nolen, Marcus J Paraprofessional mnolen@sojournertruthacademy.org
Olayiwola, Patricia Paraprofessional polayiwola@sojournertruthacademy.org
Olson, Susan Paraprofessional solson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Person, Bridget Paraprofessional bperson@sojournertruthacademy.org
Ruiz, Jose Paraprofessional jruiz@sojournertruthacademy.org
Sanners, David Paraprofessional dsanners@sojournertruthacademy.org
Stevenson-Darrough, Kathy Paraprofessional ksdarrough@sojournertruthacademy.org
Toley, William H Paraprofessional wtoley@sojournertruthacademy.org
Whitmore, Shamir M Paraprofessional swhitmore@sojournertruthacademy.org
Williams, Broderick Paraprofessional bwilliams@sojournertruthacademy.org
Worthor, Theodore Paraprofessional tworthor@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wright, Bryan Paraprofessional bwright@sojournertruthacademy.org
Holmes, Issac Lutheran Volunteer Corps Member iholmes@sojournertruthacademy.org
Day, Willie Math Corps Member wday@sojournertruthacademy.org
Halbert, Kendra Reading Corps Member khalbert@sojournertruthacademy.org
Halbert, Ketria Reading Corps Member kehalbert@sojournertruthacademy.org
Patlan, Vanessa Reading Corps Member vpatlan@sojournertruthacademy.org
Walker, Tasaya Reading Corps Member twalker@sojournertruthacademy.org
Wood, Jaylen Reading Corps Member jwood@sojournertruthacademy.org
Comments